Council 2020/21

Men's Captain: Mr Phil Clegg & Lady Captain: Mrs Christina Clegg
Club President: Mr Kim Stevens

Vice Captain: Mr Graeme Evans
Lady Vice Captain: Mrs Lynda Makin

Vice Captain Elect:  Mr Ian Brindle

Hon Secretary: Mr Alan Green
Hon Treasurer: Mrs Maureen Barson
Hon Auditor: Mr Eric Hargreaves
Hon Solicitor: Mr Simon Newton

Trustees: Mr Charles Bullas, Mr Geoff Butterfield, Mrs Joyce Green MBE and Mr Andrew Birbeck

Council Members: Mr Jonathan Bullas, Mr Mark Ridgway, Mr Gary Blades, Mr Alan Trafford, Mrs Anne Kilshaw, Mr William Robinson,  Mr Andrew Perry & Mr Howard Jenkins.

Greens Committee:   G Butterfield (Chair), M Ridgway, G Blades & W Robinson. 
House Committee: J Bullas (Chair). C Bullas, A Kilshaw, A Trafford.
Competitions Committee: A Perry (Chair), A Birbeck, H Jenkins..
Marketing & Business Development: P Clegg (Chair)  J Green,  I Brindle, J Claire, S Punchard.

  • 2020-04-09
  • 2020-04-10
  • 2020-04-11
  • 2020-04-12
  • 2020-04-13
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.