Opens 2020

Sun 17th November 2019 - Gents Winter Open  - Gents 4BBB - £20 Pair.

Sunday 26th April 2020 - St Georges Open - Gents Singles Stableford - £15 entry

Sunday 10th May 2020 - Mixed Open - 4BBB Stableford - £25/pair



Weds 27th May 2020 - Midweek Stableford - Gents Singles Stableford - £10 entry

Sun 14th June 2020 - The AM/AM - 4 person team - £160/team including meal.

Weds 24th June 2020 - Mid Week Medal - Gents Singles Stroke Play - £10 entry


Sunday 5th July 2020 - Burnley Silver Trophy - Gents Singles Strokeplay – max handicap 18 - £15 entry.


Weds 29th July 2020 - Midweek Stableford - Gents Singles Stableford - £10 entry


Tues 4th August 2020 - Senior Open (55+) - Gents 4BBB - £20 Pair


Sun 16th August 2020 - Gents Summer Open  - Gents 4BBB - £20 Pair.


Sunday 18th October 2020 - Mixed Open Turkeyshoot - 4BBB Stableford -£25/pair.



Sun 15th November 2020 - Gents Winter Open  - Gents 4BBB - £20 Pair.


Sun 27th December 2020 - Gents Christmas Open  - Gents 4BBB - £20 Pair.

 



BURNLEY GOLF CLUB AT GLEN VIEW

OPEN COMPETITIONS 2019

Weather
  • 2019-12-06
  • 2019-12-07
  • 2019-12-08
  • 2019-12-09
  • 2019-12-10
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.